Skip to content

Events 2021

Events 2021

Please click a meet link below, for more information. 

Oliver Battery WinchesterEaster Bank Holiday Thursday 1st April – Tuesday 5th April 2021 ( 4 Nights )

Orchard Farm ChidhamThursday 15th April – Sunday 18th April 2021 ( 3 Nights )

Little Metlands Farm Dean Mayday –Thursday 29th April -Tuesday 4th May 2021 2021 ( 4 Nights )

Ray’s Field OwerWednesday 12th May – Sunday 16th May 2021 (4 Nights )

Hare Farm Twyford THSThursday 27th May – Sunday 31st May 2021 ( 3 Nights )

Breamore House FordingbridgeThursday 3rd June -Tuesday 8th June 2021 (5 Nights )

Bamptons Farm Lymington THSThursday 10th June – Sunday 21st June 2021 (11 Nights )

Hare Farm TwyfordWednesday 30th June – Sunday 4th July 2021 ( 3 Nights )

Orchard Farm ChidhamWednesday 14th July – Sunday 18th July 2021 ( 3 Nights )

Leylands Farm LymingtonTuesday 3rd August -Sunday 31st August 2021 ( 28 Nights )

Little Metlands Farm Dean Thursday 23rd September  – Monday 27th September 2021 (4 Nights )

Breamore House FordingbridgeWednesday 6th October – Sunday 10th October 2021 (4 Nights )

Olivers Battery FOL WinchesterThursday 14th October – Sunday 17th October 2021 ( 3 Nights )

Rays Field OwerFriday 29th October – Sunday 31st October 2021 ( 2 Nights )