Skip to content

Events 2022

Events 2022

Please click a meet link below, for more information. Covid Rules for Hampshire DA Meets and THS’s

Orchard farm Chidham Thursday 07/04/22 – Sunday 10/04/22

Hare Farm Twyford Easter Thursday 14/04/22 – Tuesday 19/04/22

Little Metlands Farm Dean – Thursday 28/04/22 – Tuesday 03/05/22

Olivers Battery Winchester  – Friday 06/05/22 – Monday 09/05/22

Breamore House Fordingbridge  – Wednesday 01/06/22 – Monday 06/06/22

Bamptons Farm Lymington THS  – Tuesday 23/06/22 – Monday 04/07/22

Hare Farm Twyford – Wednesday 13/07/22 – Monday 18/07/22

Leylands Farm Lymington – Tuesday 02/08/22 – Tuesday 30/08/22

Hare Farm Twyford – Thursday 08/09/22 – Sunday 11/09/22

Little Metlands Farm Dean  FOL – Wednesday 21/09/22 – Monday 26/09/22

Breamore House Fordingbridge – Wednesday 05/10/22 – Sunday 09/10/22

RVCP – Thursday 13/10/22 – Sunday 16/10/22

Olivers Battery Winchester  – Thursday 27/10/22 – Sunday 30/10/22